

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

Ref.: CS/11/

July 15, 2011

ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

Counseling Schedule for MCA ADMISSIONS 2011-12

Date for Counseling: WEDNESDAY 20th July 2011 Time: 9.00 a.m.

Venue: Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, Maurice Nagar, (Opposite Daulat Ram College) University of Delhi, Delhi – 07.

Candidates as per the enclosed list, displayed in order of merit based on entrance examination and interview, are required to appear for counseling for admission to MCA programme.

Category

SC	TABLE I
ST	TABLE II
OBC	TABLE III
PH	TABLE IV
General	TABLE V

Notes:

- (i) All candidates called for counseling must report for counseling in person on the date and time indicated above,
- (ii) In case a candidate cannot appear for counseling in person, for reason beyond control, parents of the candidate on written authorization by the candidate with photograph of the parents can appear for counseling.
- (iii) The candidates must bring all original certificates and two self-attested copies of certificates and two recent passport photograph.
- (iv) Selected candidates will be required to deposit on bank draft in favor of Registrar, University of Delhi for Rs.9145/-, on the same day before 12 O' clock.



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

Table I SC Category

Sr.No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name
1	100577	Sukhvir Kaur	Daljit Singh
2	100461	Richa Kaushal	O P Kaushal
3	100333	Neelam	Kishan Kumar
4	100262	Kshetrimayum Naresh Kumar Singh	Kshetrimayum Biramangol Singh
5	100263	Kshetrimayum Nilakawta Singh	Ksh Ibotombi Singh
6	100086	Archikana Biswas	Mahabrata Biswas
7	100596	Swati Parmar	C N Parmar
8	100154	Dhruv Rai	Dhanpat Rai
9	100405	Prashant Berwa	Suresh Kumar

TABLE II ST Category

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name
1	100160	Dinesh Kumar	Gaya Prasad
2	100408	Preetam Richa	Bhikham Oraon
3	100221	Joseph Vanlal Chanchinmawia	R.Vanlalhluna
4	100118	Bhaskar Jorwal	Babu Lal Meena
5	100222	Jugal Kishor Meena	Bhanwar Lal Meena
6	100125	C Laltihlina	C Sanghnuna

Table III OBC Category

Sr.No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name
1	100124	Brijesh Kumar	Mahendra Prasad Singh
2	100407	Pratibha Yadav	Manvir Singh Yadav
3	100150	Dharam Deo Prasad	Shambhu Sharan Prasad
4	100564	Sonam	Jageshwar Dayal
5	100156	Dileep Kumar Jaiswal	Om Prakash Jaiswal
6	100258	Krishn Kant Kundan	Ganga Dayal Singh
7	100226	Kalpana Yadav	Parshu Ram Yadav
8	100105	Avanish Kumar Jaiswal	Vijay Prakash Jaiswal
9	100426	Priyanshi Verma	S.P.Verma
10	100542	Shivam Jaiswal	Sanjay Jaiswal
11	100254	Komal Yadav	Ravindra Kumar
12	100103	Atiqur Rahman	Hazarat Ali
13	100485	Ruchika Pal	Rakesh Pal
14	100250	Kirti Yadav	Harish Kumar Yadav
15	100299	Mintu Kumar Sah	Ramjivan Sah
16	100409	Preeti	Ashok Kumar
17	100200	Harshi Verma	V.P.Verma
18	100102	Ashwani	Ram Magan Yadav



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110 007

Table IV PH Category

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name
1	100279	Manish	Dadan Singh
2	100624	Vijay Kumar Nayar	Lat.R.K.Nayar

Table V General Category

Sr.No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name
1	100563	Sonal Budhiraja	Jagdish Budhiraja
2	100079	Anurag Aggarwal	S K Aggarwal
3	100391	Prabhjot Singh	Gurdeep Singh
4	100096	Ashish Bansal	Pawan Kumar Bansal
5	100054	Anjali	Raj Kumar
6	100078	Anurag Agarwal	Pawan Kumar Agarwal
7	100420	Priyanka	Ravi Kumar
8	100180	Gaurav Gulzar	Naresh Prasad
9	100356	Nikita Khanna	Vinod Khanna
10	100050	Aniruddh Singh Jarial	Balbir Singh Jarial
11	100091	Arushi	Sanjay Kansal
12	100406	Prateek Gautam	Youdhveer Gautam
13	100115	Barkha	Des Raj Chawla
14	100422	Priyanka Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta
15	100537	Shikha Walia	Sunil Kumar
16	100331	Navneet Kaur	Kamal Jeet Singh
17	100628	Vikas Kumar Thakur	Yogendra Thakur
18	100031	Alok Kumar	Ashok Kumar Mishra
19	100378	Parul Garg	Vinod Garg
20	100213	Jagriti Manocha	Tilak Raj Manocha
21	100522	Shahini Gupta	Om Parkash Gupta
22	100395	Pragya Chitkara	Anil Chitkara
23	100183	Gaurav Kapoor	A.K.Kapoor
24	100340	Neha Gandhi	Mahender Gandhi
25	100345	Neha Narang	Vipan narang
26	100337	Neha	Yogesh Kumar
27	100601	Tarun Gupta	Ajay Kumar Gupta
28	100535	Shikha	N.C Goel
29	100555	Shyam Kishor	Bindeshwar Singh
30	100116	Bhanu Talwar	Sunil Talwar
31	100322	Mustafeez Ali	Kalvai Ali
32	100110	Avni Jindal	Satish Kumar Jindal
33	100015	Abhishek Santra	Manoranjan Santra
34	100167	Dipendra Mani	Rameshwar Tiwari
35	100568	Sonu Gupta	Vijay Kumar Gupta
36	100444	Rajesh Maulekhi	Ram Dutt Maulekhi
37	100429	Purnima Khurana	Ashok Khurana